Deprecated: mysql_escape_string(): This function is deprecated; use mysql_real_escape_string() instead. in /home/drakuupj/ on line 60
[ZiP] Philthy Rich & Stevie Joe – Philthy Fresh 3 Album Download

ALBUM: Philthy Rich & Stevie Joe – Philthy Fresh 3

ALBUM: Philthy Rich & Stevie Joe – Philthy Fresh 3

ALBUM: Philthy Rich & Stevie Joe – Philthy Fresh 3

Philthy Rich & Stevie Joe have quite recently released the third portion of their “Philthy Fresh 3” collection arrangement. 4 years in the wake of conveying “Philthy Fresh 2”, the two Oakland supervisors are back with 12 piece bangers and hood songs of praise including the already discharged cuts “Another” highlighting Louie Da Fourth, and “Needed” including Young Mezzy and Lil Mikey TMB. You’ll likewise observe coordinated efforts with J. Stalin, 4rAx, Mozzy, Dolla Dame, Adrian Marcel, Pooh Hefner, Yowda, Joseph Kay, Preddy Boy P., Bluejeans, and then some! You can get your duplicate of Philthy Rich x Stevie Joe’s “Philthy Fresh 3” by hittin’ that iTunes connect underneath!


01. Standards feat. J. Stalin & 4rAx
02. Both Ways feat. Mozzy
03. Speak a Name feat. J. Stalin & Joseph Kay
04. Bag Runner feat. Dolla Dame & Hyph
05. Wanted feat. Young Mezzy & Lil Mikey TMB
06. Gotta Go feat. Chris Lockett
07. Another One feat. Louie da Fourth
08. Picture Me feat. Pooh Hefner & Adrian Marcel
09. Holy Matrimony feat. Doe
10. My Life feat. Blue Jeans & Preddy Boy P
11. Whole Team Rich feat. Yowda
12. Least Expected feat. Danny from Sobrante, Chris Lockett & Blaxk Je$u$



Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply