ALBUM: Migos – Culture 2

ALBUM: Migos - Culture 2

ALBUM: Migos – Culture 2

Migos’ exceedingly foreseen “Culture 2” collection is weeks away.

The Migos have been prodding their Culture 2 collection for some time now, sharing different pieces and points of interest over the recent months, most as of late saying that it’s being “blended,” and it turns out they weren’t lying. Minutes after the Migos showed up on TNT’s broadcast of the Cavs x Warriors diversion Monday night, Quavo and the gathering chose to bounce on Instagram and report that Culture 2 will at long last be dropping January 26th, only one week from this forthcoming Friday.


1. “Higher We Go”
2. “Supastars” DOWNLOAD
3. “Narcos”
4. “BBO (Bad Bitches Only)” Feat. 21 Savage
5. “Auto Pilot (Huncho on the Beat)”
6. “Walk It Talk It” Feat. Drake
7. “Emoji a Chain”
8. “CC” Feat. Gucci Mane
9. “Stir Fry” DOWNLOAD
10. “Too Much Jewelry”
11. “Gang Gang”
12. “White Sand” Feat. Travis Scott, Ty Dolla $ign and Big Sean
13. “Crown the Kings”
14. “Flooded”
15. “Beast”
16. “Open It Up”
17. “MotorSport” Feat. Nicki Minaj & Cardi B DOWNLOAD
18. “Movin’ Too Fast”
19. “Work Hard”
20. “Notice Me” Feat. Post Malone
21. “Too Playa” Feat. 2 Chainz
22. “Made Men”
23. “Top Down on da NAWF”
24. “Culture National Anthem (Outro)”


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply