[TRACKLIST] Kendrick Lamar & Various Artists – “Black Panther: The Album”

Kendrick Lamar & Various Artists - "Black Panther" Album

Kendrick Lamar & Various Artists – “Black Panther: The Album”

As far back as the arrival of Kendrick Lamar‘s video for “Affection.,” the suspicion encompassing Black Panther: The Album was assembled high. The little impression that he gave in the video rose into gossipy tidbits that he’d be adding to it. Fans were later treated with significantly more when it was uncovered that he and Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith would deliver the entire venture. In the wake of dropping a couple of singles with a few individuals from Top Dawg Entertainment, they at long last uncover the whole tracklist for the soundtrack.

Kendrick Lamar took to Twitter to uncover the collection workmanship and tracklist for the Black Panther: The Album. As normal, Kendrick Lamar is everywhere throughout the venture with five tunes on the task. Kindred Black Hippy individuals, ScHoolboy Q, Ab-Soul and clearly, Jay Rock all have commitments to the venture however there isn’t a Black Hippy tune on their, sadly. Nearby with the TDE individuals, 2 Chainz, Swae Lee, Khalid, Vince Staples, Jorja Smith, Anderson .Paak, Travis Scott and The Weeknd are among the numerous craftsmen on the venture.


1. Black Panther – Kendrick Lamar
2. All The Stars – Kendrick Lamar, SZA
3. X – ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Saudi
4. The Ways – Khaled, Swae Lee
5. Opps – Vince Staples, Yugen Blakrok
6. I Am – Jorja Smith
7. Paramedic! – SOB x RBE
8. Bloody Watches – Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak, James Blake
9. King’s Dead – Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future, James Blake
10. Redemption Interlude
11. Redemption – Zacari, Babes Wodumo
12. Seasons – Mozzy, Sjava, Reason
13. Big Shot – Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott
14. Pray For Me – The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar

Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply