ALBUM: G-Eazy – The Beautiful and Damned

G-Eazy – The Beautiful and Damned

G-Eazy – The Beautiful and Damned

G-Eazy has released his long awaited Album The Beautiful and Damned (15 Dec 2017).

There are a huge number of visitor highlights scattered all through the collection, which ranges from specialists in both pop, shake and R&B classes. Obviously, Eazy’s “No Restriction” hit single with A$AP Rocky and Cardi B is on the tracklist, but on the other hand there’s highlights in the hip-bounce part from any semblance of E-40, Jay Ant, Drew Love of THEY. what’s more, Kehlani.

G-Eazy additionally joins some real pop acts, and some rising stars, on The Beautiful and Damned including his sweetheart Halsey, Charlie Puth, Sam Martin and that’s only the tip of the iceberg.

Look at the official tracklist for G-Eazy’s The Beautiful and Damned collection beneath.


1. “The Beautiful & Damned” Feat. Zoe Nash
2. “Pray for Me”
3. “Him & I” Feat. Halsey
4. “But a Dream”
5. “Sober” Feat. Charlie Puth
6. “Legend”
7. “No Limit” Feat. A$AP Rocky & Cardi B
8. “The Plan”
9. “That’s a Lot”
10. “Pick Me Up” Feat. Anna of the North
11. “Gotdamn”
12. “Leviathan” Feat. Sam Martin
13. “Crash & Burn” Feat. Kehlani
14. “Summer in December”
15. “Charles Brown” Feat. E-40 & Jay Ant
16. “No Less” Feat. Louis Mattrs & SG Lewis
17. “Mama Always Told Me”
18. “Fly Away” Feat. Ugochi
19. “Love Is Gone” Feat. Drew Love
20. “Eazy”


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply