ALBUM: Famous Dex – Read About It

ALBUM: Famous Dex - Read About It

MIXTAPE: Famous Dex – Read About It

FAmous Dex is among the rappers who are utilizing the occasion as a chance to give fans new music, a blessing in its own particular right. The disputable rapper has been prodding Read About It for a moment now, and as guaranteed, it’s touched base on Christmas Day.

The mixtape can be gushed through Soundcloud. The task contains a couple of decision highlights, from Ski Mask the Slump God, Rich the Kid, Jay Critch and Trippie Redd. Creation is credited to Glohan, Ronny J, Kaiser and LewisYouNasty.

Tune in to Read About It, and sound off in the remarks.

1. Read About It (Intro)
2. Up Feat. Ski Mask The Slump God & Reggie Mills (Prod. By Ronny J)
3. Revenge
4. Spam
5. Made Up
6. Stop It
7. Only If Feat. Pachino
8. Remember Days I Was Broke (Prod. By Glohan)
9. Checking You Out (Prod. By Glohan)
10. Hating Needs To Stop


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply