ALBUM: Chance The Rapper & Jeremih – Merry Christmas Lil’ Mama: Re-Wrapped

Chance The Rapper & Jeremih's "Merry Christmas Lil' Mama zip

Chance The Rapper & Jeremih’s “Merry Christmas Lil’ Mama

Chance The Rapper and Jeremih have followed up 2016’s Merry Christmas Lil Mama Mixtape with a repackaged, remastered full length finish with 9 pristine tracks (and a remix). It’s called Merry Christmas Lil Mama: Re-Wrapped. The two Chicago craftsmen have displayed the new undertaking as two plates. Circle 1 contains the remastered unique undertaking, while Disk 2 contains the new material.


1. “All the Way”
2. “Snowed In”
3. “Stranger at the Table”
4. “Joy”
5. “I’m Your Santa”
6. “I Shoulda Left You”
7. “The Tragedy”
8. “Chi Town Christmas”
9. “Merry Christmas Lil’ Mama”
10. “Down Wit Dat”
11. “Lil’ Bit”
12. “Big Kid Again”
13. “Let It Snow”
14. “Family For”
15. “Ms. Parker”
16. “One More Cry”
17. “Are You Live”
18. “Held It Down”
19. “Stranger At The Table (Piano Remix)”


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply