ALBUM: Audio Push – Cloud 909 (Tracklist)

ALBUM: Audio Push - Cloud 909

ALBUM: Audio Push – Cloud 909

Audio Push have been bolstering their fans with a huge amount of new music in the course of recent months, and fortunately they’re not backing off at any point in the near future either. Subsequent to hitting us with Last Lights Left in August, and collaborating with Dizzy Wright, Jarren Benton, Emilio Rojas, Demrick and Reezy for an aggregation venture a month ago called One Week Notice, the Inland Empire twosome are as of now commencing the battle for their next collection Cloud 909.

On Friday, the team felt free to made the twofold collection accessible for pre-arrange on iTunes, at last sharing its discharge date and tracklist all the while. Dropping February ninth, the follow up to Last Lights Left will contain 18 tracks altogether (9 on the two circles) and highlight visitor appearances from any semblance of Eric Bellinger, Jesse Boykins III, and Turtle No Joke.

Having fearlessness in themselves, Audio Push tweeted out a week ago that Cloud 909 would be a main 10 collection of 2018, and outstanding amongst other collections of OUR Generation.

Notwithstanding the declaration, Audio Push discharged the task’s first single also yesterday called “Purified,” which you can tune in to appropriate here on the off chance that you missed it.

Look at the official tracklist (beneath) and keep your eyes peeled for another hole to drop soon.


Disc 1:

1. “Clouds”
2. “Update”
3. “Slidin Solo”
4. “No Bad Days”
5. “Lately”
6. “Status” f. Eric Bellinger
7. “Sanctified”
8. “Spill Drinks”
9. “Honda”

Disc 2:

10. “Phazes”
11. “Pump Fake”
12. “Bye” f. Nahom
13. “No Off Days” f. Turtle No Joke
14. “Cottonmouth”
15. “Silver And Gold”
16. “Ragtop”
17. “Never Gave Up”
18. “Comeback Soon” f. Jesse Boykins III

Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply