Deprecated: mysql_escape_string(): This function is deprecated; use mysql_real_escape_string() instead. in /home/drakuupj/ on line 60
Download Album: 21 Savage, Offset & Metro Boomin - Without Warning (Zip)

New Album: 21 Savage, Offset, & Metro Boomin – “Without Warning”

New Album: 21 Savage, Offset, & Metro Boomin - "Without Warning"

New Album: 21 Savage, Offset, & Metro Boomin – “Without Warning”

21 Savage and Offset reported an unexpected task before today (Oct. 31) called Without Warning delivered completely by Metro Boomin, and now it’s here. Cop the collection on iTunes or stream it by means of Apple Music.

It’s the most recent in a surging rush of shock collab ventures following Future and Young Thug’s Super Slimey discharge the other week. YoungBoyNever Broke Again additionally has two collab extends in the reserve—one with Lil Uzi Vert and another with MoneyBagg Yo. Ponder who else will collaborate before year’s end.


1. “Ghostface Killers” Feat. Travis Scott
2. “Rap Saved Me” Feat. Quavo
3. Offset & Metro Boomin – “Ric Flair Drip”
4. 21 Savage & Metro Boomin – “My Choppa Hate N****s”
5. Offset & Metro Boomin – “Nightmare”
6. “Mad Stalkers”
7. “Disrespectful”
8. 21 Savage & Metro Boomin – “Run Up the Racks”
9. “Still Serving”
10. “Darth Vader”


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

One Comment

Leave a Reply